As our nation faces the COVID-19 pandemic, Housing Choice Partners is taking the necessary steps to continue to serve our program participants, partners, and communities while preserving the health and safety of our staff. As of Tuesday, March 17th, 2020, all HCP staff will be working remotely from home until further notice. All forms of communication will be monitored regularly and responded to as quickly as possible.

Program Directors

Catherine Johnson     312-386-1009 x 224    cjohnson@hcp-chicago.org

Melanie Toney            773-451-0203 x 332    mtoney@hcp-chicago.org

Chicago Housing Authority Mobility Counselors

Tracey Robinson          312-386-1009 x 217    trobinson@hcp-chicago.org

Lynda Odigie               773-451-0203 x 323    lodigie@hcp-chicago.org

Sherryl Gilbert             773-451-0203 x 331    sgilbert@hcp-chicago.org

Samantha Dewberry   773-451-0203 x 329    sdewberry@hcp-chicago.org

Socorro Guerra           773-451-0203 x 325    sguerra@hcp-chicago.org

Karon Liggett              773-451-0203 x 326    kliggett@hcp-chicago.org

Sandra Murphy           773-451-0203 x 330    smurphy@hcp-chicago.org

Pamela Pennington    773-451-0203 x 324    ppennington@hcp-chicago.org

Supportive Services Counselors

Brenetta Stanton        312-386-1009 x 222    bstanton@hcp-chicago.org

Marta Olivares            312-386-1009 x 203   molivares@hcp-chicago.org

 

Real Estate Specialist

Jessie McDaniels          312-386-1009 x 202        jmcdaniels@hcp-chicago.org

Cook County Programs/Rental Housing Support Program

Marielina Valero               312-386-1009 x 229     mvalero@hcp-chicago.org

Pachette Herron-Butler   312-386-1009 x 228     pherron@hcp-chicago.org

Fair Housing & Community Engagement

Nastasha Flowers        nflowers@hcp-chicago.org

 

Administrative Contacts

Christine Scott             cscott@hcp-chicago.org

Alisa Mobley                amobley@hcp-chicago.org

Contact Us

HCP Logo White Text Wide.png

Your details were sent successfully!

Address: 228 S. Wabash Ave. St 500, Chicago, IL 60604, USA

Phone: (312) 386-1009

Fax: (312) 386-1019

  • LinkedIn
  • facebook
  • googlePlaces
  • twitter
  • Instagram