As our nation faces the COVID-19 pandemic, Housing Choice Partners is taking the necessary steps to continue to serve our program participants, partners, and communities while preserving the health and safety of our staff. As of Tuesday, March 17th, 2020, all HCP staff will be working remotely from home until further notice. All forms of communication will be monitored regularly and responded to as quickly as possible.

Program Directors

Catherine Johnson      708-263-8992         cjohnson@hcp-chicago.org

Melanie Toney             708-710-2391         mtoney@hcp-chicago.org

Andrea Juracek           ajuracek@hcp-chicago.org

Chicago Housing Authority Mobility Counselors

Tracey Robinson          312-342-9430         trobinson@hcp-chicago.org

Lynda Odigie               312-391-7425         lodigie@hcp-chicago.org

Sherryl Gilbert             312-342-9591         sgilbert@hcp-chicago.org

Samantha Dewberry   312-576-0716         sdewberry@hcp-chicago.org

Socorro Guerra           312-320-6880         sguerra@hcp-chicago.org

Alisa Mobley               312-448-0855         amobley@hcp-chicago.org

Sandra Murphy           312-342-9822         smurphy@hcp-chicago.org

Pamela Pennington    312-576-0204         ppennington@hcp-chicago.org

Supportive Services Counselors

Brenetta Stanton        312-402-1342        bstanton@hcp-chicago.org

Marta Olivares            773-580-9390        molivares@hcp-chicago.org

 

Real Estate Specialist

Jessie McDaniels        312-607-3184         jmcdaniels@hcp-chicago.org

Cook County Programs/Rental Housing Support Program

Marielina Valero          312-513-1768        mvalero@hcp-chicago.org

Pachette Herron-Butler  312-833-5315    pherron@hcp-chicago.org

Fair Housing & Community Engagement

Michael Chavarria        mchavarria@hcp-chicago.org

 

Administrative Coordinators

Luz Gonzalez               lgonzalez@hcp-chicago.org

Karon Liggett               kliggett@hcp-chicago.org

Contact Us

Address: 401 S LaSalle St #1101, Chicago, IL 60605, USA

Phone: (312) 386-1009

Fax: (312) 386-1019

(312) 386-1009

401 S LaSalle St #1101, Chicago, IL 60605, USA

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • pin-drop-transparent-white
  • Twitter
  • Instagram